Pharmexcil Web
googleplus youtube Facebook Twitter
Pharmexcil Logo RX INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL OF INDIA

Members


Product Categories

Home» Members Alpha» B Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
B Jain Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bjain.com
B V Patel Pharmaceutical Education & Research Development (PERD) Centre Merchant Exporter http://www.perdcentre.com
B-Tex Ointment Mfg. Co. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.btexgroup.com/
B.K. LABS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter -
B.M. Chemie Merchant Exporter http://www.bmchemie.com
BAADER SCHULZ LABORATORIES Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.baaderschulz.com/
Babuline Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
BACFO PHARMACEUTICALS (INDIA) LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bacfo.com/
BADRIVISHAL CHEMICALS & PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.badrivishal.com
Badrivishal Chemicals And Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter http://www.badrivishal.com
BAFNA PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bafnapharma.com
Bago Laboratories Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
BAJAJ HEALTHCARE LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bajajhealth.com/
BAKUL PHARMA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bakulpharma.com
BAL PHARMA LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://balpharma.com/
BALAXI OVERSEAS PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.balaxi.com
BALISANA ISABGOL Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.balisanaisabgol.in
Ban Labs Pvt. Ltd., Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.banlab.com
Bandi Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter http://www.bandipharmaceuticals.com
Bangalore Pharmaceuticals & Research Laboratory Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.sagarpharma.in
Bapuji Surgicals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bapujisurgicals.com
Barin & Company Small Scale Manufacturer -
BAROQUE PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.baroquepharma.com
Barsana Hychem Industries Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.barsana.org
Base Pharmacy India Merchant Exporter http://www.basepharmacy.com
BASIC HEALTH CARE PRODUCTS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.b-ostin.com
Basic International Merchant Exporter -
BASIC PHARMA LIFE SCIENCE PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.basicpharmachem.com
BATAVIA EXPORTS INTERNATIONAL Merchant Exporter http://www.bataviaexports.com
Baxter (India) Pvt. Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.baxterindia.com
BayBerry Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bayberry.co.in
BAYER PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.bayer.com
BAYIR CHEMICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bayirextracts.com
BCM CORPORATION Merchant Exporter http://www.bcmcorporation.com
BDA Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bdapharma.com
BDH INDUSTRIES LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.bdhind.com
BDH INDUSTRIES LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bdhind.com
BDR Life Sciences PVt. Ltd., Large Scale Manufacturer -
BDR Pharmaceuticals International Pvt. Ltd., Small Scale Manufacturer -
BDR PHARMACEUTICALS INTL PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.bdrpharma.com
Beaukev pharma international Pvt.Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.beaukevpharma.com
Bec Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.becchemicals.com
Beid Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
BELCO PHARMA Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.belcoindia.com
Belinda Laboratories Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Belladona Plasters Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.belladona.com
Bellan Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bellanpharma.com
BELOOR BAYIR BIOTECH LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bayirextracts.com
BENMOON PHARMA RESEARCH PVT. LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.benmoonpharma.com
BENMOON PHARMA RESEARCH PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.benmoonpharma.com
Bennet Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bennetpharmaceuticals.com
BENTLEY & REMINGTON PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://bentleydrugs.com/
Bentley Healthcare Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bentley-sutures.com
BESCOAT Small Scale Manufacturer -
BESI DRUGS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer -
BEST ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES Merchant Exporter http://www.bestengineeringtechnologies.com
Beta Surgicare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.betasurgicare.com
Betam Laboratories Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.betamlabs.com
Beyond Life Line Merchant Exporter http://www.lifelinebiotech.com
Beyond Life Line Merchant Exporter http://www.lifelinebiotech.com
BGP Healthcare Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bgpgroup.biz
Bhageria Industries Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.bhageriagroup.com
Bhagwati Distributors Merchant Exporter ...
Bhagwati Medicare Devices Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.medicaredevices.com
Bhandari Homeopathic Laboratories Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.homeolabs.com
Bhandarkar Pharmaceuticals & chemicals Merchant Exporter http://www.bhandarkar.in
BHARAT BIOTECH INTERNATIONAL LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.bharatbiotech.com
BHARAT CHEMICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bharatchemicals.com
Bharat Coats Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bharatcoats.com
BHARAT PARENTERALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bplindia.in
Bharat Parenterals Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bplindia.in
Bharat Serums And Vaccines Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.bharatserums.com
Bhargava Phytolab Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bhargavaphytolab.com
BHARTI LIFESCIENCES Merchant Exporter http://www.bhartilifesciences.com
Bhartiya Agrow Pharma Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bhartiyaagrowpharma.com
Bhat Bio-Tech India (P) Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bhatbiotech.com
Bhojwani Universal Impex Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter http://www.bhojwanis.net
BHOR INTERNATIONAL Merchant Exporter
Bhumit Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www,bhumitpharma.com
BHUSHILPA CHEMICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bhushilpachemicals.com/
Biactiv Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.biactivpharma.com
BIHANI CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bihanichemical.com
Bijankur Lifesciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bijankurlifesciences.com
Bilcare Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.bilcare.com
BIMAL PHARMA PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.bimalpha.com
Bio Forte Pharma Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.biofortepharma.com
BIO NOVA PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://bionovapharma.net/
Bio Rise (India) P. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.biorise.in
Bio Scientific Research Labs (I) Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biosrl.com
Bio-Baxy Technologies India Merchant Exporter http://www.biobaxy.com
BIO-GEN EXTRACTS PVT. LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bio-gen.in
BIO-INDIA BIOLOGICALS (BIB) CORPORATION Merchant Exporter http://www.bibcorporation.com
Bio-Med HealthCare Products Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biomedhealthcare.com
BIO-MED PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biomed.co.in/
Bio-Pharma Laboratories Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bbmbommidala.com
BIO-VED PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer -
Bioaltus Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bioaltus.com
Biocare (India) Pvt Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.biocareindia.biz
BIOCARE IMPEX Merchant Exporter http://www.biocareimpex.com
BIOCARE REMEDIES PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://biocareremedies.com/
BIOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://biochemgroup.com/
BIOCHEMICAL & SYNTHETIC PRODUCTS PRIVATE LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://bio-synth.com/
Biochemix Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.biochemix.co.in
BIOCON LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.biocon.com/
Biodeal Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biodealpharma.com
BIOFIL CHEMICALS & PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer -
Biogen Pharmaceutical Co Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biogenpharmaceutical.com
Biogenero Labs Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biogenero.in
Biogenero Labs Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.biogenero.in
Biogenetic Healthcare Small Scale Manufacturer .
Biogenomics Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biogenomics.co.in
BIOLOGICAL E LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.biologicale.com
BIOMATRIX HEALTHCARE PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.biomatrixhealthcare.com
BIOMAX LIFE SCIENCES LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.biomax.com
Biomedic Healthcare Merchant Exporter -
BIOMEDICARE (INDIA) PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.biomedicareindia.com/
Biomir Venture LLP Merchant Exporter -
Bion Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.bionhealthcare.co.in/
Bionext Pharma Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bionextpharma.com
Bionir Life Science Merchant Exporter
Biopharm Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer
BIOPHORE INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.biophorellc.com
BIOPLUS LIFE SCIENCES PVT. LTD., Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biopluslifesciences.com
Bioprex Labs Merchant Exporter http://www.bioprex.com/
BIOPRODUCTS INDIA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.bioproductsindia.com
BIORAD MEDISYS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bioradmedisys.com
Biorhythms Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.biorhythmshealthcaare.com
Biorx Venture Advisors Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.biorxventureadvisors.com
Biostar Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.biostarpharmaceuticals.com
Biostrass Therapeutics Inc Merchant Exporter .
Biosyntez Laboratories Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.biosyntezlab.com
Biotan Pharma Merchant Exporter biotan.in
Biotavia Pharma Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.biotavia.com
Biotech Opthalmics Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biotechvisioncare.com
BIOTECH VISIONCARE PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.biotechvisioncare.com
Biotechnica Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.biotechnicapharma.com
Biotrex Nutraceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bio-trex.com
Biotrol laboratories Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biotrollab.com
BIOVEETA LABORATORIES PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.bioveeta.com
Biovencer Healthcare Private Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.biovencer
BIPHA DRUG LABORATORIES PRIVATE LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bipha.com
BISHOP PHARMA LABS Merchant Exporter -
BKRS Pharma Pvt Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bkrspharma.com
BLESSINGS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED Merchant Exporter .
Bliss Bio-Tech Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
BLISS GVS PHARMA LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.blissgvs.com
Bliss Gvs Pharma Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.blissgvs.com
Bliss Impex Merchant Exporter http://www.blissimpex.com
Bliss Indasi Lifesciences Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.blissindasi.com
BLUE CROSS LABORATORIES PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bluecrosslabs.com/
BLUE MAP PHARMACHEM Merchant Exporter http://www.bluemappharmachem.com
Blue Neem Medical Devices Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.blueneem.in
Blue Seas Life Science Merchant Exporter .
Bluten Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter http://www.bluten.in
BM Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.scott-edil.com
BMS CHEMIE Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bmschemie.com
BNM Organics Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bnmorganics.com
Bohra Lifescience Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.blpl.co.in
BOMBAY TABLET MFG. CO. PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bombaytablet.com
BON SANTE LABORATORIES Merchant Exporter -
Bondbay Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bondbaypharma.com
Bonita Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.bonitapharma.com
Botanic Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.botanichealthcare.net
Bovian Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.bovianhealthcare.com
Bovian Healthcare Pvt.Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.bovianhealthcare.com
Brassica Pharma Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.brassica-pharma.com
Brawn Biotech Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.brawnlabs.com
Brawn Herbals Small Scale Manufacturer brawn_logistics@yahoo.co.in
BRAWN LABORATORIES LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.brawnpharma.com/
Bright Star Trading Merchant Exporter brigthstartrading@gmail.com
Brilliant Biopharma Private Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.brilliantindustries.org
Brilliant Lifesciences Private Limited Large Scale Manufacturer .
BRISK SURGICALS COTTON LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://briskgroup.com/
BRITISH BIOLOGICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.britishbiologicals.com
British Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.britishlifesciences.in
Briyosis Soft Caps P.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.briyosissoftcaps.com
BRLB International Merchant Exporter http://www.brlbint.com
Brooks Laboratories Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.brookslabs.net
BRUCKE PHARMA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.brucke.co.in
Brundavan Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://brundavanlabs.en.ec21.com/
Brunhild Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.brunhildpharma.com
Brussels Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.brusselslaboratories.com
BSN Medical Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.bsnmedical.com/
BTL Exports Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter -
Bull Pharmachem Merchant Exporter -
Burgeon India Laboratories Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.burgoenindia.in
Bushal Health Care Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer
    Disclaimer: The translation into various languages is provided for the benefit of visitors.  Pharmexcil is not responsible for any wrong interpretations/mistakes.
    For authenticated information in this site, please contact info@pharmexcil.com
    Site visited Free Web Counters
      (From: 21-06-2012)
    Copyright © 2009 Pharmexcil. All rights reserved.
    Powered by: iBongo Inc