Pharmexcil Web
googleplus youtube Facebook Twitter
Pharmexcil Logo RX INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL OF INDIA

Members


Product Categories

Home» Members Alpha» C Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
C & C Organics Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.ccorganics.in
C J GLOBAL Merchant Exporter http://www.cjglobalpharma.com
C.C.I. Products Small Scale Manufacturer -
C2D Medicals OPC Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
CACHET PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cachetindia.com
CADDILINE EXPORTS PVT.LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.caddilineexports.com
CADILA HEALTH CARE LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.zyduscadila.com/
CADILA HEALTH CARE LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.zyduscadila.com/
CADILA PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.cadilapharma.com/
Caliber Technologies Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Calisto Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.calistopharma.com
CALYX CHEMICALS & PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.calyxindia.com/
Cambridge HealthCare Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cambridgehealthcareindia.com
CAMEO HEALTH CARE (INDIA) PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.cameohealthcare.com
CAMLIN FINE SCIENCES LTD. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.camlinfinechem.com
CAMUS PHARMA PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.camuspharma.com/
CANBERRA CHEMICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://canberrachemicals.indiabizclub.com
CANTON LABORATORIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cantonindia.com/
Caplin Point Laboratories Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://caplinpoint.net/
CAPLIN POINT LABORATORIES LTD Merchant Exporter http://caplinpoint.net/
CAPRO LABS EXPORTS INDIA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.caprolabs.com
Capstone Export & Import Merchant Exporter -
CAPSUGEL HEALTHCARE PVT LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.capsugel.com
CARDKEM PHARMA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cardkem.com
Care Essentials International Pvt. Ltd., Small Scale Manufacturer -
Care Formulations Labs Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Care Now Medical Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.carenowmedical.com
Caremax Healthcare Small Scale Manufacturer xx
Carewell Biotech Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.carewellindia.in
Carewell Steuart Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer -
Cariesco Exports Merchant Exporter http://www.cariescopharma.com
Caritas Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Castor & Pollux Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.medopharm.com
CD PHARMA INDIA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.vslpharma.com
CD PHARMA INDIA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.vslpharma.com
CE-CHEM PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.kdpma.in/ce-chem-pharamaceuticals
CEEGO Labs Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ceegolabs.com
Celestis Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter http://www.celestispharma.com
Cell Life Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.clt.org.in
Celogen Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.celogenpharma.com
CELON LABORATORIES PVT LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.celonlabs.com
Cemex Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.cemexpharma.com
Centaur Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.centaurchem.com
Centenial Surgical Suture Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.centenialindia.com
CENTRAL DRUGS AND PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.centraldrugspharma.com
Centurion Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.centurionhealth.in
Centurion Laboratories Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.centurionlaboratories.com/
CENTURION LABORATORIES(DIV.OF CENTURION REMEDIES PVT LTD) Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.centurionlab.com
CENTURY PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.centurypharma.com/
Chaitanya Agro Herbals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.curcumin.in
Chaitanya Biologicals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chaitanyagroups.com
Chakraa Formulations Merchant Exporter .
CHAMPA PURIE-CHEM INDUSTRIES Small Scale Manufacturer http://cpcindia.com/
Chanakya Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.chanakyapharma.com
CHANDRA BHAGAT PHARMA PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.cbcpharma.com
Chandra Life Sciences Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chandralifesciences.com
CHARAK PHARMA PVT LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.charak.com/
Charms Chem Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer -
CHEM CAPS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.chemcaps.com
Chemclone industries Small Scale Manufacturer xx
CHEMECH LABORATORIES LTD., Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chemechlab.com
CHEMFAR ORGANICS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.chemorgs.org
Chemfield Cellulose Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.asahi-kasei.co.jp
Chemic Life Sciences Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer xx
CHEMICAL RESOURCES Small Scale Manufacturer http://chemicalresources.net
CHEMIE TRADE Merchant Exporter http://www.chemietrade.com
CHEMILL NUTRACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.chemillnutra.com
Chemiloids Life Sciences Private Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.lailagroup.com
Chemo-Drugs Small Scale Manufacturer -
Chempi Fine Chemicals Merchant Exporter http://www.chempifine.com
CHEMPRO PHARMA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.chemprogroup.net
Chemsol Labs Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.chemsollabs.net
CHEMSTAR MARKETING PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.chemstar.in
Chephis Corporation Merchant Exporter http://www.chephis.com
CHERYL LABORATORIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cheryllaboratories.com
CHETHANA PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chethanapharma.co.in
Chhenna Corporation Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chhennacorp.com
CHIN CHEM Small Scale Manufacturer -
CHINSRI PHARMACEUTICALS Merchant Exporter -
Chintan Advertising Merchant Exporter
CHIRAL DRUGS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer -
Chirayu Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chirayupharma.co.in
CHIRON BEHRING VACCINES PVT. LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.novartis.com
Chiros Pharma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chirospharma.com
Chiteri Biotech Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Cho-Spn Lifescience & Research Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.cironpharma.com
Chorus Labs Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.choruslabs.in
Cian Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cian.co
CIARA PHARMACEUTICALS Merchant Exporter -
Cibanova Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.cibanova.com
CIEL Pharma private limited Merchant Exporter ..
CIPCO PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cipcopharma.com
Cipla Biotech Pvt. Ltd., Large Scale Manufacturer -
CIPLA LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.cipla.com/
CIPLA LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.cipla.com
CIPRO PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer
CIREX PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://heterodrugs.com/web/htmls/home.htm
CIRON DRUGS & PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cironpharma.com
Cito Chem Industries Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.citochem.com/
Cito Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.citohealthcare.com
City Pharma Merchant Exporter .
Clairvoyant Chemicals Merchant Exporter http://www.clairvoyantindia.com
Claps Industries Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter http://www.clapspharma.com ,www.clapsindustries.com
Clarion Organics Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.clariondrugs.com
Claris Injectables Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.clarisinj.com
Claris Injectables Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.clarisinj.com
CLARIS LIFESCIENCES LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.clarislifesciences.com/
Claris Lifesciences Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.clarislifesciences.com
Claris Otsuka Pvt. Limited Merchant Exporter -
Claris Otsuka Pvt. Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.clarisotsuka.com
Clarivoyant Chemicals Merchant Exporter http://www.clairvoyantindia.com
Classic Exports Merchant Exporter -
Clavita Pharma Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.clavita.com
Clearsynth Labs Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.clearsynth.com
Cleatus Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Clesstra Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.clesstra.com
Clide International Pvt ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.clideinternational.com
CML Biotech Pvt Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cmlbiotech.com
CNS IMPEX PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.cnsautomation.com
Colabs Pharma Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.colabspharma.com
Cologenesis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cologenesis.com
Color Trendz Merchant Exporter http://www.colorramalgamations.com
COLORCON ASIA PVT LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.colorcon.com
Columbia Petro Chem Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.columbiapetro.com
Combitic Global Caplet Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cgcaplet.com
Comed Chemicals Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.comedchemicals.com
COMED CHEMICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://comedchemicals.com/
Comex Pharma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.comexpharma.com
Completechemie Corporation Merchant Exporter http://www.completechemie.com
Concept Engg. Co. Merchant Exporter http://www.adeptexport.com
Concept International Merchant Exporter http://www.conceptpharma.com
CONCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.conceptpharma.com
CONCORD BIOTECH LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://concordbiotech.com/
Concord Drugs Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://concorddrugs.in/
Consern Pharma Industries Merchant Exporter http://www.consernpharma.com
CONSERN PHARMA PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.consernpharma.com
CONTECH DEVICES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.contechdevices.com
Continental Carriers Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.continentalgroup.com
Continental Surgical Emporium Merchant Exporter http://www.surgicalshoppe.co.in
COOPER PHARMA LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cooperpharma.com
CORAL CLINICAL SYSTEMS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.tulipgroup.com
CORAL CLINICAL SYSTEMS Merchant Exporter http://www.tulipgroup.com/Coral/
CORAL DRUGS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.coraldrugs.com/
CORAL LABORATORIES LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.corallab.com
Coral Laboratories Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.corallab.com
Coral Marketing Merchant Exporter http://www.coralmarketing.net
Corbion India Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
COREL PHARMA-CHEM Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.corelpharmachem.com/
Corey Organics Pvt. Ltd., Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.chavadipharma.com/
CORNILEUS PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://cornileuspharmaceuticals.com/
CORNILEUS PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://cornileuspharmaceuticals.com/
CORONA REMEDIES PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.coronaremedies.com
Corona Remedies Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.coronaremedies.com
CORPORATE CHANNELS INDIA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.evesworld.com
COSME PHARMA LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cslpharma.com
Cosmo Life Sciences Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.atozlabs.com
COSMOS PHARMA Merchant Exporter
Covalent Laboratories Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.covalentlab.com
CPL Biologicals Pvt. Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.cadilapharma.co.in
Credence Remedies Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.credenceremedies.com
Credo Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.credolife.in
Credo Pharma Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.credopharma.com
Crescent Formulations Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.cfpl.co.in
Crescent Therapeutics Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.crescenttherapeutics.org/
CRESCENT THERAPEUTICS LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.crescenttherapeutics.org
Crest Cellulose Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.crestcellulose.com
Crest Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.crestpharma.com
Crimson International Merchant Exporter http://www.crimsonintl.com
Cris Pharma (India) Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.crispharma.com
Crius Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer .
Croient Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.croientpharma.com
Cronus Research Labs Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
CROWN EXPORTS Merchant Exporter -
Crown Plastic Industries Small Scale Manufacturer -
Crystal Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.crystalpharma.net
CSC Pharmaceuticals International Merchant Exporter http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.co.in
CSD LABS Merchant Exporter http://www.csdlabs.co.in
CTIL PHARMA PVT LTD Merchant Exporter -
CTX Lifesciences Pvt. Ltd., Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.ctxls.com
Cuidado Medico Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.cuidado-medico.com
Cultivator Natural Products Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cultivator.in
Curatio Healthcare (I) Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.curatiohealthcare.com
Cure Exports Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.curemedicines.com
Cure Medicines (India) Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.curemedicines.co.in
CURE QUICK PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer curequickpharma.com
CUREMED HEALTHCARE PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.xlrem.com
Curetech Skincare Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.curetechskincare.com
Curetech Skincare Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.curetechskincare.com
Curetech Skincare Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.curetechskincare.com
Curex Pharma Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Custom Capsules Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.customcapsules.com
CUSTOM CAPSULES PVT. LTD. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.customcapsules.com
CYANO PHARMA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.biofilgroup.com
CYGNUS HEALTH CARE SPEACILITIES PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.cygnusspecialities.com
Cyma Life Sciences Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cymalife.com
Cyril Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter .
Cyro Healthcare Private Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.cyrohealthcare.com
Cytotech Pharmaceuticals Pvt.Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.cytotechpharma.com
    Disclaimer: The translation into various languages is provided for the benefit of visitors.  Pharmexcil is not responsible for any wrong interpretations/mistakes.
    For authenticated information in this site, please contact info@pharmexcil.com
    Site visited Free Web Counters
      (From: 21-06-2012)
    Copyright © 2009 Pharmexcil. All rights reserved.
    Powered by: iBongo Inc