Pharmexcil Web
googleplus youtube Facebook Twitter
Pharmexcil Logo RX INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL OF INDIA

Members


Product Categories

Home» Members Alpha» I Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
I M Healthcare Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.imhealthcare.in
I-Care Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.icarepharm.in
IASO Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Icarus Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.icarushealth.com
ICBIO Clinical Research Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.icbiocro.com
Icon Meditech Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
ICPA Health Products Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.icpahealth.com
ICPA HEALTH PRODUCTS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.icpahealth.com
IDEAL CURES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.idealcures.com/
Idol Biotec Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Iko Overseas Merchant Exporter -
Ikrish Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.ikrishhealthcare.com
ILA BIOMARINE PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.ilabio.com
ilife Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ilifemedicaldevices.com
Imex Overseas Merchant Exporter http://www.imexoverseas.in
Immacule Lifesciences Pvt.. Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer -
Immugen Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
IMPACT BIO PHARMA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.impactbio.bloombiz.com
Impact Healthcare Private Limited Merchant Exporter http://www.impactcare.net
Impact Labs Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.impactlabs.biz
Imperia Life Sciences Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.imperialifesciences.com
Impetus Healthcare Merchant Exporter .
Impulse Pharma Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer -
Inavir Pharmatech Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Inchem Laboratories Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.inchemlabs.com
IND-SWIFT LABORATORIES LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.indswiftlabs.com
IND-SWIFT LABORATORIES LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.indswiftlabs.com
IND-SWIFT LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indswiftltd.com
Ind-Swift Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.indswift.com
INDCHEMIE HEALTH SPECIALITIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indchemie.com/
Indenta Chemicals (I) P Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.indenta.com
Indeus Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nordicpharmagroup.com
INDEX Merchant Exporter http://www.indexpharmaceuticals.com
India Phosphate Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indiaphosphate.com
Indian Chemical Company Small Scale Manufacturer http://wwwafzalsnoorani.com
Indian Herbs Extractions Small Scale Manufacturer
Indian Herbs Specialities Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.indianherbs.org
INDIAN IMMUNOLOGICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.indimmune.com/
Indian Pharma Machinery Manufacturing Association Merchant Exporter http://www.pharmachine.com
INDIAN SURGICAL MFG COMPANY Small Scale Manufacturer .
Indiana Opthalmics Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indianaopthalmics.com
INDO GERMAN ALKALOIDS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ingalabs.com
INDO GULF COMPANY Merchant Exporter http://www.indogulfgroup.com
Indo Herbal Extractions Small Scale Manufacturer
Indo Phytochem Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indophytochem.com
Indo Phytotech Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indophytotec.com
INDO WORLD TRADING CORPORATION Merchant Exporter http://www.indo-world.com
Indoco Remedies Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.indoco.com
Indoco Remedies Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.indoco.com
Indonova Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter -
IndoPhyto Chemicals Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.indophytochemials.com
Indosol Exports Merchant Exporter http://www.indosolexports.com
INDU DRUGS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indudrugs.com
Inducare Pharma Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indupharma.com
Indus Biotech Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.indusbiotech.com
Indus Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.indusgroups.com
Indus Medical Instruments Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.imi.co.in
INDUS PHARMA AGENCY Merchant Exporter http://www.induspharmaagency.com
Indus Pharma Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.induspharma.com
INDUS PHARMACEUTICALS Merchant Exporter http://www.indusgroups.com
Indusken Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
INDUSTRIAL TRADING CO Merchant Exporter http://www.itcpneumatic.com
Infinity Laboratories Pvt Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.inflabs.com
Infinium Pharmachem Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.infiniumpharmachem.com
Infugen Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.infugenpharma.com
INGA LABORATORIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ingalabs.com
INGA PHARMACEUTICALS Merchant Exporter http://www.ingapharma.com
Injectcare Parenterals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.injectcare.com
INLAND PHARMA Merchant Exporter -
Inlife Pharma Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.inlifehealthcare.com
Innocia Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Innorex Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter http://www.innorexpharma.com
Innova Captab Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.innovacaptab.com
INNOVA CAPTAB PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.innovacaptab.com
Innova Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.innova-specialties.com
INNOVA PHARMACTIVE PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.innovapharmactive.com
Innovative Healthcare Small Scale Manufacturer -
Innovative Healthcare (India) Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ihcinfo.com
Innovative Tastant Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.it2limited.com
Inron Pharmaceuticals & Biologicals P. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.inronpharma.com
Intact Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.maidenpharma.com
INTAS PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.intaspharma.com/
Intas Pharmaceuticls Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.yashlab.in
Integrin Life Sciences Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.integrinlifesciences.com
Inter Labs (India) Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer .
INTER PHARMA Merchant Exporter Not Available
INTERMED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.intermedindia.com
INTERNATIONAL DRUG & CHEMICAL CO Merchant Exporter http://www.idcco.com
International Healthcare Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.pvslabs.com
INTERVET INDIA PVT LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.intervet.com/
INTERVET INDIA PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.intervet.co.in/
INTRACIN PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.intracinpharma.com
INTRON LIFE SCIENCES Small Scale Manufacturer
INVENTAA CHEMICALS LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
Inventia Healthcare Private Limited Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.inventiahealthcare.com
Invision Medi Sciences Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.invisionmedi.com
INVOTEC LABORATORIES PVT LTD Merchant Exporter
IOL CHEMICALS AND PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.iolcp.com
IONS PHARMA Merchant Exporter http://www.ionspharma.com
IORA Lifecare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.ioralifecare.com
Iora Lifecare Pvt.Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.ioralifecare.com
IPCA LABORATORIES LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.ipcalabs.com/
IPCA LABORATORIES LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.ipcalabs.com/
Iscon Life Sciences Merchant Exporter http://www.isconlifesciences.com
ISHITA DRUGS & INDUSTRIES LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
Ishita Pharma Merchant Exporter
ISHITA PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
Ishwari Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.ishwarihealthcare.com
Ishwari Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer -
ISM Corporation Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Ispahani Company Merchant Exporter NA
Isshaan Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.isshaanhealthcare.com
Ital Pharchem Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Iva Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.iva.co.in
    Disclaimer: The translation into various languages is provided for the benefit of visitors.  Pharmexcil is not responsible for any wrong interpretations/mistakes.
    For authenticated information in this site, please contact info@pharmexcil.com
    Site visited Free Web Counters
      (From: 21-06-2012)
    Copyright © 2009 Pharmexcil. All rights reserved.
    Powered by: iBongo Inc