Pharmexcil Web
googleplus youtube Facebook Twitter
Pharmexcil Logo RX INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL OF INDIA

Members


Product Categories

Home» Members Alpha» Z Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
ZAMBON (INDIA) PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.zambonindia.com
Zandra Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.zandralifesciences.com
Zaneka Healthcare Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer -
Zaramarley Packaging Co. Merchant Exporter -
Zazen Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zazenpharma.com
ZCL Chemicals Ltd. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.zclchemicals.com
Zeal Medipharma (Export) Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter http://www.zealmedipharmaexport.com
Zee Laboratories Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zeelaboratories.com/
Zee Laboratories Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.zeelab.co.in
Zeemrah Enterprises Merchant Exporter http://www.zeemrah.com
Zeiss Pharma Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer .
ZEISS PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zeisspharma.com
ZEN BIOTECH PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenbiotechpvtltd.com
Zen Chemicals Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenchemicals.com
Zen Enterprises Merchant Exporter http://www.zengoc.com
ZEN EXPORTERS Merchant Exporter http://www.indiamart.com
Zen Labs India Merchant Exporter
Zen Pharma Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenpharma.co
Zenara Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenara.com
Zenimac Exim Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenimacgroup.com
Zenita Life Sciences P Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.zenitalifescience.com
Zenith Drugs Pvt.Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer info@zenithdrugs.com
Zenova Bio Nutrition Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zenova.co.in
ZENTA HEALTHCARE PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.zentahealthcare.com
Zeon LifeSciences Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zeonlifesciences.com
Zeon-Health Industries Merchant Exporter http://www.zeonhealth.com
ZEPHYR BIOMEDICALS Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.tulipgroup.com
ZEST PHARMA Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zestpharma.com/
Zifam Pinnacle Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.zifampinnacle.com
ZIM LABORATORIES LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.zimlab.in
Zinnia life sciences pvt.ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.zinnialifesciences.com
ZIVA IMPEX PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.zivaimpex.com
Ziven Lifesciences Ltd Merchant Exporter xx
Zoetic Ayurvedics Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zoeticayurvedics.com
ZOETIS INDIA LIMITED Merchant Exporter http://www.zoetis.in
Zota Healthcare Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer .
ZOTA PHARMACEUTICALS PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.zotapharma.co.in
Zuche Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.zuchepharmaceuticals.com
Zullinc Healthcare LLP Merchant Exporter http://www.zullinchealthcare.com
Zumanix Remedies Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Zuventus Healthcare Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.zuventus.co.in
Zuvius Lifesciences Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zuviuslifesciences.in
Zybax Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter http://www.zybaxpharma.com
Zydus Healthcare Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer .
Zydus Takeda Healthcare Pvt.Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.zydusnycomed.com
ZYG PHARMA PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zygpharma.com
ZYMETH WELLNESS Merchant Exporter http://www.zymethwellness.com
Zyphar's Pharmaceutics Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Zytex Biotech Pvt.Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.zytex.com
    Disclaimer: The translation into various languages is provided for the benefit of visitors.  Pharmexcil is not responsible for any wrong interpretations/mistakes.
    For authenticated information in this site, please contact info@pharmexcil.com
    Site visited Free Web Counters
      (From: 21-06-2012)
    Copyright © 2009 Pharmexcil. All rights reserved.
    Powered by: iBongo Inc