

Government of Telangana cordially invites you to the

### **INAUGURATION OF 13TH BIOASIA**

Chief Guest

# Shri K. Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister of Telangana

Guests of Honour Shri Susil Premajayantha

Hon'ble Minister of Science, Technology & Research, Sri Lanka

## Shri Jupally Krishna Rao

Hon'ble Minister for Industries, Handlooms & Textiles and Sugar Government of Telangana

#### Mr. Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg

His Excellency the Ambassador of Norway to India, New Delhi

#### Dr. VK Subburaj, IAS

Secretary to Government of India, Department of Pharmaceuticals

#### Dr. Magdalena Cruz Yábar

Her Excellency Chargée d'Affaires Embassy of Spain in India, New Delhi

#### Prof. K VijayRaghavan

Secretary to Government of India, Department of Biotechnology\*

#### Genome Valley Excellence Award will be presented to

#### Nobel Laureate Prof. Ada Yonath

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Venue: Hall 4, Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC) Date: February 8, 2016 Time: 06:00 – 07:30 PM

#### Dr Rajiv Sharma, IAS

Chief Secretary Government of Telangana

#### Arvind Kumar, IAS

Secretary (Industries, Commerce and Energy) Government of Telangana





(Entry by invitation only. Kindly occupy your seats by 5:45 pm)